A Song A Day…

link removed by request.

3 Comments

Filed under 1

3 responses to “A Song A Day…

  1. Elise

    I am loving about 3/4 of the album. Are you going to the last prom on earth?

  2. Funny you should mention that. Do you have that song? I only have the first half. File corrupted.

    http://www.first-avenue.com/blog/machen/2010/02/gayngs-last-prom-earth

    Maybe, sounds great, but I don’t know. You?

    Wait, you weren’t asking me to prom, were you? I’m married and Mama has first dibs on being my prom date.

Leave a Reply

