Pablo Interview

Answers written exactly as Pablo, age 4 3/4, answered:

1. What is something daddy always says to you?

Um, good stuff

2. What makes daddy happy?

when I clean up my toys

3. What makes daddy sad?

where I um say go away

4. How does your daddy make you laugh?

going ya da da da ya da da da da

5. What was your daddy like as a child?

spider-man

6. How old is your daddy?

this how many (ten fingers)

7. How tall is your daddy?

bigger than me and bigger than my hand, your hand is bigger than me cause my hand is smaller

8. What is his favorite thing to do?

(asks me “whisper it”) going on your computer?

9. What does your daddy do when you’re not around?

watch a movie

10. If your daddy becomes famous, what will it be for?

because, for you to be a clown

11. What is your daddy really good at?

playing with me

12. What is your daddy not very good at?

um i don’t know

13. What does your daddy do for a job?

working, Books & Bars

14.What is your daddy’s favorite food?

spicy kind

15.What makes you proud of your daddy?

when you turn on a movie for me

16. If your dad were a cartoon character, who would he be?

spider-man

17. What do you and your daddy do together?

we play, superheroes

18. How are you and your daddy the same?

because I can tell of your hair, your face

19. How are you and your daddy different?

we have different shirts

20. How do you know your daddy loves you?

because you are happy with me, at me

21. What does your daddy like most about your mom?

because you love her

22. Where is your daddy’s favorite place to go?

books & bars

Leave a comment

Filed under Q&A

Leave a Reply

