Random note clearings

In the lexicon –

Handsome Shirts = button down shirts

Pablo: “Dad, will Mrs. K say I look handsome with this shirt?”

========

“I’m all of those guys. There’s all of me.”

— usually overheard whilst watching anything with police, armies, super-heroes, etc. 

========

“I’m going to repeat everything you say.” – said Pablo and he did for about a half hour. 

========

Army commercial screens on TV:

Pablo: “I’m the army.”

Doodles: “I’m the commander army.”

========

While watching Thomas the Tank Engine:

Pablo: “I’m all those drivers.”

Doodles: “I’m one driver.”

Pablo: “Are  you Thomas’ driver with a mustache?”

Doodles: “Uh-huh.”

Leave a comment

Filed under random quotes

Leave a Reply

