9/9 Mystery Mixtape

It’s here: September’s musical offering, the 9/9 Mystery Mixtape. Download and enjoy (22 songs, 85 minute running time). Mix it up. It’s actually a song or two longer than 80 minute CD-R this round to further signify the death of the physical CD. I burned what may be my last CD-R for a friend’s birthday. I don’t plan on buying those again. I’ll probably still exchange the occasional mixed DVD-R since I’d buy those to burn home movies and short films. But really, we all listen on our phone, iPod and computers now anyway. So, I won’t even suggest an order for these tunes. Enjoy the ones you want, the way you want. But please do give me feedback either way. These represent what I listened to and liked in September, a busy month which saw less time for musical pursuits (and writing).

Thanks for listening, reading and commenting.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music, mystery flavour

Leave a Reply

