Albino Squirrel

albino squirrel

Meet the most forward squirrel I’ve encountered. It was eating out of a friend’s bag on a table at the park. It didn’t shoo away like a normal squirrel either. It’s evil albino eyes scared me and I used to be mocked as a pseudo-albino.

paper knights

Even on a 60 degree, sunny, spring-like day in autumn, at a park, I’m forced to entertain with my scratchy doodles. PlayMobil knights came to the playdate, but not enough of them. I placated the other children by drawing paper knights to play along with their friends. It worked, nay, it was requested more than the real toys. Funny what you can get away. The pen is mightier than the sword.

Leave a comment

Filed under animals

Leave a Reply

